LB NAGAR ⇄ AMEERPET ⇄ MIYAPUR Metro Rail Fare Chart – Red Line Fare Chart

Hyderabad Metro Rail Prices:
Min 10Rs to Max 60 Rupees

Reviewed by:
On September 25, 2018
Last modified:September 25, 2018


Hyderabad Metro Rail Corridor 1 Red Line Fare Chart , Metro Rail Stops from Miyapur to LB Nagar , Ameerpet to LB Nagar & Ticket Pricing

LB Nagar to Miyapur Metro Rail General Timings are scheduled to run between 6:00AM  to  10:00PM.

Hyderabad Metro Rail Fare Chart for LB NAGAR ⇄ AMEERPET ⇄ MIYAPUR

17 Stations, 16 Kilometers – A New Era of Connectivity!
There are 17 stations, spanning a length of 16 km in the Ameerpet to LB Nagar section of Hyderabad Metro Rail.

NOTE / Instructions by Hyderabad Metro Rail:

If he/she stays within Metro train premises for more than 90 minutes, a fee of INR 10/- per hour will have to be paid by the passenger.

  • You must board the Metro train from the station where you have purchased the token.
  • You have to enter Metro train platform within 30 minutes from the time of token purchase.
  • You have to exit Metro train premises within 120 minutes from the time of token purchase.
  • One child below 90cm is allowed to travel, without ticket, with an adult.

LB Nagar to Miyapur Stations & Fare Chart

Lb nagar metro fare red line

  • LB Nagar to Victorial Memorial(Kothapet ) : Rs.10
  • LB Nagar to Chaitanyapuri: Rs.15
  • LB Nagar to Dilsukhnagar: Rs.15
  • LB Nagar to Moosarambagh(Musarambagh / TV Tower): Rs.25
  • LB Nagar to New Market: Rs.30
  • LB Nagar to Malakpet: Rs.30
  • LB Nagar to MBGS(Imlibun Bus Station): RS.35
  • LB Nagar to OMC(KOTI / Osmania Medical College): RS.35
  • LB Nagar to Gandhi Bhavan: RS.35
  • LB Nagar to Nampally: RS.40
  • LB Nagar to Assembly: RS.40
  • LB Nagar to Lakdikapool: RS.40
  • LB Nagar to Khairathabad: RS.40
  • LB Nagar to Irrum Manzil: RS.45
  • LB Nagar to Punjagutta: RS.45
  • LB Nagar to Ameerpet: RS.45
  • LB Nagar to SR Nagar: RS.45
  • LB Nagar to ESI(ESI Hospital): RS.50
  • LB Nagar to Erragadda: RS.50
  • LB Nagar to Bharath Nagar: RS.50
  • LB Nagar to Moosapet: RS.50
  • LB Nagar to Balanagar: RS.50
  • LB Nagar to Kukatpally: RS.55
  • LB Nagar to KPHB: RS.55
  • LB Nagar to JNTU: RS.60
  • LB Nagar to Miyapur: RS.60

Hyderabad metro rail

MIYAPUR to LB Nagar Major stops FARE Chart

  • Miyapur to JNTU College: Rs.10
  • Miyapur to KPHB: Rs.15
  • Miyapur to Kukatpally: Rs.25
  • Miyapur to Bharat Nagar: Rs.30
  • Miyapur to ESI Hospital: Rs.35
  • Miyapur to Errammanzil: Rs.40
  • Miyapur to Nampally: Rs.45
  • Miyapur to New Market: Rs.50
  • Miyapur to Chaitanyapuri: Rs.55
  • Miyapur to LB Nagar: Rs.60

Hyderabad Metro Rail network will cover a total distance of around 72 kilometers across 3 corridors:

Red Line : Miyapur to LB Nagar (Corridor 1)
Green Line : Falaknuma to Parade Ground(Corridor 2)
Blue Line : Nagole to Raidurg(Corridor 3)

HMRL Download Links & Route Map

SEARCHES 4 This Article “Hyderabad Metro Ticket Price”

  • lb nagar to ameerpet metro ticket price
  • lbnagar to miyapur metro ticket price
  • hyderabad metro ticket price
  • Red Line In Hyderabad Metro Rail
  • Blue Line In Hyderabad Metro Rail
  • Green Line In Hyderabad Metro Rail


Hyderabad Metro Rail Corridor 1 Red Line Fare Chart , Metro Rail Stops from Miyapur to LB Nagar , Ameerpet to LB Nagar & Ticket Pricing


Facebook Comments